Dr. Saiful Islam

                   Dr. Saiful Islam is a Bangladeshi academic. He is the current and the 13th Vice-chancellor of Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology (BUET).Islam earned his bachelor's and master's in Electrical Engineering from BUET in 1975 and 1977 respectively. He obtained his Ph.D. degree from Cambridge University in 1986.

Mr. Ravi Venkatesan

                   Mr. Ravi Venkatesan is the founder Non- Executive Chairman of Social Venture Partners India, a national network of philanthropists addressing social problems through venture philanthropy. Ravi is a Venture Partner at impact investor Unitus Seed Fund and serves on the boards of Rockefeller Foundation, Infosys Ltd, and Strand Lifesciences. He is the author of an acclaimed book "Conquering the Chaos: Win in India, Win Everywhere" published by Harvard Business Review. Prior to this, as Chairman of Microsoft India between 2004 and 2011, Ravi helped build India into Microsoft's second-largest presence in the world. Ravi has a BS from IIT Bombay, an MS from Purdue University, and an MBA from Harvard Business School where he was a Baker Scholar. He was voted as one of India's best management thinkers by Thinkers50.

Dr. Sujatha Ramdorai

                   Sujatha Ramdorai is a professor of mathematics at TIFR, Mumbai. Currently associated with the University of British Columbia, Canada, Ramdorai is an algebraic number theorist known for her work on Iwasawa theory. She is the first Indian to win the prestigious ICTP Ramanujan Prize in 2006 and also a winner of the Shanti Swarup Bhatnagar Award in 2004. She was a member of the National Knowledge Commission from 2007 to 2009. She is at present a member of the Prime Minister's Scientific Advisory Council from 2009 onwards and also a member of the National Innovation Council. She is also on the advisory board of Gonit Sora.

Dr. Asis Datta

                   Asis Datta is an Indian biochemist, molecular biologist and genetic engineer, known for his researches on genetically modified foods and food nutritional security. He is the founder Director of the National Institute of Plant Genome Research and is credited with the discovery of genes that assist in extended preservation of fruits and vegetables. He is a recipient of the Shanti Swarup Bhatnagar Award, the highest Indian award and in the Science category,and was awarded the fourth highest civilian award of the Padma Shri, by the Government of India, in 1999. In 2008, he was included again in the Republic Day Honours list for the third highest civilian honour of the Padma Bhushan.

Dr. Anirban Basu

                   Dr Anirban Basu is a BE (from IIEST, Shibpur), and MTech in Electronics and received a Masters in Computer Science from Carleton University, Canada and a PhD in Computer Science for his work on High Performance Computing. He has more than 35 years experience in Academia, advanced Research &Development, commercial Software Industry, Consultancy and Corporate Training.He has been elected Vice President cum President Elect (2015-2017) of Computer Society of India(CSI), India's largest and oldest body of IT professionals.In 2014, he has been awarded a project by the Vision Group on Science and Technology (headed by Bharat Ratna Prof C N R Rao) of the Government of Karnataka to work on Software Security.

Prof. A. B. Samaddar

                Prof. Arun Baran Samaddar is currently the Director of National Institute of Technology Sikkim. He has completed his Phd. from Imperial College, London